Members Only

 

 

neweaclogo

Chapter of the Embroiderers'
Association of Canada

Program Schedule

2019-2020 SEASON  

SEPTEMBER 2019 - OCTOBER 2019  - NOVEMBER 2019 - DECEMBER 2019

downloadableprintable PDFicon Click on icon for printable pdf file

 



 

 

September 2019

Thursday, Sept. 5 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Season launch coffee party CNL1 /2

 

9:30 am - 3 pm Open stitching/Membership renewal/Class registration CNL1 /2

Tuesday, Sept. 10  7 - 10 pm Tuesday evening stitching group CNL1

Thursday, Sept. 12 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am Hardanger Diamonds CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1
1 - 3 pm Autumn Bouquet CNL2

Saturday, Sept. 14 10 am - 5 pm LCSG Exhibition SH
Sunday, Sept. 15 1 pm - 4 pm LCSG Exhibition SH

Thursday, Sept. 19 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am Whitework SIG CNL2 
1 - 3 pm  Open stitching CNL1 
12:30 pm Executive meeting CNL2 

Tuesday, Sept. 24 7 - 10 pm Tuesday evening stitching group CNL1

Thursday, Sept. 26 9:30 - 11:30 am  Open stitching  CNL1 
9:30 - 11:30 am Hardanger Diamonds CNL2
11:30 am Show & tell CNL1
1 - 3 pm  Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  Autumn Bouquet CNL2

Sunday, September 29 1 - 4 pm Pointe-Claire Cultural Days (Stitch in Public Day) SH

October 2019

Thursday, October 3 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching  CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am Sampler SIG CNL2 
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  Autumn Bouquet CNL2

Tuesday, October 8 7 - 10 pm

Tuesday evening stitching group / Embroidery for Beginners Workshop

CNL1

Thursday, October 10 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  Hardanger Diamonds CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  Autumn Bouquet CNL2 

Sunday, October 13 2 - 4 pm Sunday Stitchers' Rendez-vous SH

Thursday, October 17 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am Whitework SIG CNL2 
1 - 3 pm  Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm Felt Pin Cushion CNL2 

Tuesday, October 22 7 - 10 pm Tuesday evening stitching group CNL1

Thursday, October 24 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am Hardanger Diamonds  CNL2
11:30 am Show & tell CNL1 
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1
1 -3 pm  Felt Pin Cushion CNL2 

Saturday, October 26 9 am - 4 pm From Fabric to Fabulous - day one CNL1
Sunday, October 27 9 am - 4 pm From Fabric to Fabulous - day two CNL1

Monday, October 28 7:30 - 9:30 pm Evening meeting / Marian Preshing SH

Thursday, October 31 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am Hardanger Diamonds CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1
1 -3 pm  Swedish Weaving CNL2 

November 2019


Sunday, November 3 2 - 4 pm Sunday Stitchers' Rendez-vous SH

Thursday, November 7 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  Sampler SIG CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  Swedish Weaving CNL2 

Tuesday, November 12  7 - 10 pm Tuesday evening stitching group CNL1

Thursday, November 14 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  Hardanger Diamonds CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
12:30 pm Executive Meeting CNL2 

Friday, November 15 9 am - 4 pm STUFFF Day CNL1

Thursday, November 21 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  Whitework SIG CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  Swedish Weaving CNL2 

Saturday & Sunday, Nov 23 - 24 Salon des artisans SH

Monday, November 25  7:30 pm Evening Meeting / TBD SH

Tuesday, November 26  7 - 10 pm Tuesday evening stitching group CNL1

Thursday, November 28 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  TBD CNL2
11:30 am Show & tell CNL1
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  TBD CNL2 

December 2019


Sunday, December 1 2 - 4 pm Sunday Stitchers' Rendez-vous SH

Thursday, December 5 9:30 - 11:30 am Open stitching CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  Sampler SIG CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  TBD CNL2 

Tuesday, December 10  7 - 10 pm Tuesday evening stitching group CNL1

Thursday, December 12 11:30 am Christmas Lunch CNL1
9:30 - 11:30 am  Open Stitching CNL2
1 - 3 pm Open stitching CNL1 
1 - 3 pm  Salon Leftovers Sale CNL2 

Hearts.WillyW.20190915_125002.jpg

Log-In Form

You must be a member of the Lakeshore Creative Stitchery Guild to create an account and log into the MEMBERS ONLY section of the website.